The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Sponsors

A


American Elements

American Elements' catalog of more than 15,000 products makes it the world’s largest manufacturer devoted exclusively to advanced materials in industrial bulk and laboratory/research quantities. The company's materials research programs have been a key resource for academic & corporate new product development for over two decades. Our ability to cost-effectively scale these lab top successes to industrial scale production has been instrumental to ushering in many of the fundamental technological breakthroughs since 1990 including LED lighting, smartphones, and electric cars.American Elements, global manufacturer of high purity metals, ceramic, graphene, composites, polymer, & nanomaterials for research in nanoelectronics, aerospace & advanced materials.

American Elements, global manufacturer of high purity metals, ceramic, graphene, composites, polymer, & nanomaterials for research in nanoelectronics, aerospace & advanced materials

C


Cerion

Since our inception, we have expanded our technology expertise and grown our portfolio of materials that we can customize and manufacture for industry to include titanium dioxide, gold, silver, nickel, zirconia, zinc oxide, iron oxide, cobalt oxide and ceria in addition to several custom doped and alloyed nanoparticles. We are routinely hired by multi-national chemical, energy, electronics and pharmaceutical companies to custom design nanoparticles for their performance products and are often contracted to manufacture these materials at commercial scale.

Cerion

E


Enterprise Telford

Telford offers businesses fast, responsive and bespoke solutions to help them achieve their goals.

With high quality, ready-to-go land that’s cost effective in a central location; multi-million pound investment in infrastructure, workforce and tailored business support it’s an unrivalled place for doing business.

Enterprise Telford

T


The Faraday Institution

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com