The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

The Advanced Materials Show

Attend for free and discover cutting edge advanced materials, meet new suppliers and learn about the latest techniques and technologies.

The free to attend exhibition and conference will be attended by business leaders, innovators, academics and researchers involved in the procurement, R&D, integration and manufacture of advanced materials. The show will also provide an opportunity for investors to learn about the future opportunities within advanced materials and engage directly with the companies and individuals shaping that future.

If your job involves the purchase, integration, development, manufacture or processing of advanced materials, this show is a must attend. With over 200 exhibition stands and 3,000 attendees expected, this special event will bring together the entire advanced materials industry for two days. A truly global event, the show will attract international attendees, exhibitors and speakers and will provide the chance to see and experience the very latest developments and technologies coming from this incredibly fast moving sector.

Industry sectors represented at the show will include:

Automotive, Aerospace, Construction, Marine, Energy, Electronics, Medical, Sports Equipment and Defence.

Enquire about Exhibiting

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com