Professor Eduardo Saiz Gutierrez
Chair in Structural Ceramics Materials Department - UK Centre for Structural Ceramics at Imperial College London

Dr. Luc Vandeperre
Faculty of Engineering, Dept. of Materials at Imperial College London

Dr. Johannes Homa
CEO at Lithoz

Tom Wasley
Senior Research Engineer at Manufacturing Technology Centre

Dr. Eugenio Zapata-Solvas
BEAMS Strategic Research Facilitator (platforms & Industry) at UCL

Terrance Barkan
Executive Director at Graphene Council

Dr Sean Kelly
Senior Project Manager at Nanotechnology Industries Association

Karin Scharrer
Editor in Chief at Ceramic Applications

Prof. Fernando Castro
Head of Materials Science & Engineering at National Physical Laboratory

Prof. Allan Matthews
Director at The BP International Centre for Advanced Materials

James Baker
CEO at Graphene@Manchester

Sheetal Handa
Associate Director BP-ICAM at BP

Landon Mertz
CEO at Cerion Nanomaterials

Sean Appleton
General Manager at 3M Advanced Materials