Dr. Selina Ambrose
Technical Manager at Promethean Particles

Sean Appleton
General Manager at 3M Advanced Materials

James Baker
CEO at University of Manchester

Terrance Barkan
Executive Director at The Graphene Council

Dr. Johannes Benedikt
CTO at Lithoz

Maria Floriana Bianchi
Ceramic AM Research Engineer at Photocentric

Richard Boulter
President - Industrial Division at CeramTec

Stuart Brown
Technical Manager - Customer Inspired Innovation at 3M Advanced Materials

Guillaume De Calan
CEO at Nanoe

Dr. Fernando Castro
Head of Materials Science at National Physical Laboratory

Richard Clark
Global Lead, Energy Storage at Morgan Advanced Materials

Dr. Laura Cohen
Chief Executive at British Ceramic Confederation

Dr. Gareth Conduit
CTO at Intellegens

Andrew Douglas
Product and Applications Specialist at Zeiss Group

Nicola Ede
Cavendish Laboratory at University of Cambridge

Michael Enotiades
Sales Manager - EMEA at OCSiAL

Steven Harris
Head of External Partnerships & Programmes at BAE Systems

Hollie Heard
CVD Scientist at Archer Technicoat Ltd

Dr. Johannes Homa
CEO at Lithoz

Prof. Martin Jackson
Professor of Advanced Metals Processing, Sheffield University, Advanced Metals Processing Champion, The Royce Institute at Royce Institute and Sheffield University

Gareth Jones
Warwick Manufacturing Group at University of Warwick

Terrence Kearns
Manager Business Development at WEVO-CHEMIE GmbH

Dr. Sean Kelly
Senior Project Manager at Nanotechnology Industries Association

Tony Kinsella
Chief Executive at Lucideon

Prof. Krzysztof Koziol
Professor of Composites Engineering, Head of Enhanced Composites and Structures Centre at Cranfield University

Dr. Ming Liu
Research Associate, Nanomaterials at University of Liverpool

Allan Matthews
Professor of Surface Engineering and Tribology in the Department of Materials and Director at BP International Centre for Advanced Materials

Dr Andrew McDermott
Technical Director at Ceramfed

Guillermo Menendez-Rodriguez
School of Engineering at Cardiff University

Landon Mertz
CEO at Cerion

Robin De Meyere
Department of Materials at University of Oxford

Prof. David Nowell
Professor of Machine Dynamics and Director at Rolls-Royce University Technology Centre, Imperial College London

Andrew Perry
Group Ceramic Processes Leader at Lucideon

Jonathan Phillips
Leader - Global Material Centre of Excellence at Morgan Advanced Materials

John Phipps
Business Development - Advanced Ceramics at 3M Advanced Materials

Arnaud Roux
Business Development Manager at 3D Ceram-Sinto

Karin Scharrer
Editor in Chief at Ceramics Applications

Dr. Claire Skentelberry
Director General at Nanotechnology Industries Association

Régis Voillat
Aerospace Project Manager at BComp

Dr. Tom Wasley
Senior Research Engineer at Manufacturing Technology Centre

Izaak Watson
Technical Manager at Martins Rubber

Ulrich Werr
Area Sales Manager at Rauschert GmbH

Louise Wilson
Technical Sales Manager of Fibre Solutions at J. Rettenmaier & Söhne

Mark Wright
Global Automotive Marketing Manager - Specialty Polymer / Composite Materials at Solvay

Andy Wynn
Managing Director at TTIP Consulting

Eugenio Zapata-Solvas
Strategic Research Facilitator and Chair UK Chapter at UCL and America Ceramics Society