NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Exhibit

Exhibitors at the show will include ceramic manufacturers and companies involved in the ceramic supply chain including kiln plant manufacturers and kiln furniture producers, furnaces and related technology, raw materials, mixing machinery, heat treatment, material handling, powder processing, tool manufacturing and test equipment.

High performance ceramic materials with differing properties, for a range of applications will be on display to meet the needs of materials engineers working in the following fields: aerospace, automotive, healthcare, electronics, communications, defence, rail, construction, agriculture, nuclear energy, renewable energy, oil & gas, energy storage.

Ceramic Applications

Supply Chain

 

Aerospace

Additive Manufacturing

Powder Processing

Automotive / Transportation

Assembly / Fabrication

Process Control

Ceramic Matrix Composites

Bulk Material Handling

Processing Equipment

Coatings and Composites

CNC Machining

R&D Services

Defence

High Temperature Equipment

Testing Equipment

Electrical / Electrical Components

 

Laboratory Equipment

Testing Services

Hi Tech Glass

 

Laser Equipment

Tools

Medical

Material Handling Equipment

Winding Equipment

Thermoplastics

Mixers/Milling

 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Olivia Ryan-Hill | Conference | +44 (0)7557 760 919 | olivia.ryan-hill@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operations | jemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com