The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Floor Plan

Download the Floor Plan HERE

To discuss booth options and pricing, or for any other exhibit related questions you may have, please get in touch.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Mark Higgins | Exhibition Manager | +44 (0)1273 286361| mark.higgins@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com