NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Floorplan

Join XJET, CDS Group, Kyocera and many more

View Floorplan

Ceramics UK 2019 is Europe’s only free exhibition and conference focused on advanced ceramics and technical glass for a range of applications. Co-located with The Advanced Materials Show, the event will welcome 200 exhibitors, 3,000 attendees and 100 speakers at a four-track conference.

Exhibition space is selling quickly so enquire now to discuss stand options and pricing, or for any other exhibit related questions. 

Get in touch here.

Enquire about Exhibiting

  • *Compulsory Field

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operations | jemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com