NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Press

Ceramics UK is organised by Event Partners Ltd:

http://event-partners.org/

Press contact:

Bianca Fogah
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)1273 286411

Bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

General event enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0)1273 286360

enquiries@ceramics-uk.com

Registering for a press pass:

Press registration is now open for Ceramics UK. Register for your pass here.

Press will have access to the following:

The exhibition, hosting over 200 manufacturers and suppliers from the materials development, manufacturing and research sectors.

The two-track Ceramics UK Conference

Full exhibition and conference access to our co-located show The Advanced Materials Show

All networking receptions

Live product demos

Register for a press pass here

Ceramics UK Logo

Supporters

Latest News

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operations | jemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com