The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

News

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Zetamix 3D printing: an effective and low-cost internal solution

Use case Zetamix 3D printing: an effective and low-cost internal solution. New possibilities with Zetamix filament. In industries such as medical, automotive, aerospace or semiconductor, the use of parts with complex geometries and in small quantities is common. One must nevertheless note that these kind of parts and geometries are very often impracticable with...

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Spotlight on Exhibitor - Innovnano

Spotlight on Exhibitor Innovnano Stand: #1516   What has been your organisation’s biggest achievement in 2018/19? At Innovnano, we are always broadening our product portfolio to offer a greater range of yttria-stabilised zirconia (YSZ) powders w...

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Press release INMATEC Technologies GmbH

Press Release INMATEC Technologies GmbH INMATEC Technologies GmbH is the world's leading developer and producer of feedstocks for the ceramic injection molding process.   Besides a great range of standard und customer-specific feedstocks based on different ceramic powders the company now is able to rely on the use of three binder systems which ca...

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com