NAEC Stoneleigh, 8th and 9th July 2020

Engis Brings Advanced Superabrasives Solutions to Ceramics UK

Engis Brings Advanced Superabrasives Solutions to Ceramics UK

Engis UK, the European Division of Engis Corporation, assists businesses in the ceramics and advanced materials markets to improve productivity and profitability through its wide range of innovative superabrasive finishing systems, including specialist slurries and lapping and polishing machines.

As a global company with over four decades of expertise in the design and manufacture of lapping and polishing solutions, Engis offers customers a full systems approach, from consumables to complete installations, with the ability in its specialised development laboratories to create tailored systems to achieve even the most challenging superfinishing objectives.

With an extensive range of products, including electroplated tools, slurries, lubricants and cleaner for flat lapping, as well as purpose-designed accessories, fixturing and plates, Engis works closely with its customers to create a complete, bespoke solution to meet even the most difficult manufacturing requirements.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@event-partners.org

Operations | jemma.taylor@stagecraftuk.com