The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Press release 3D Ceram

Press Release 3D Ceram

3DCERAM SINTO is attending Ceramics UK in Telford July 10th & 11th

3DCeram Sinto is a leader in the ceramic 3D printing world. Present on the market since 2005, the company is backed with over 15 years of experience in additive manufacturing. The company developed last year a hybrid option for its Ceramaker 900 ; it is now possible to print 4 to four different materials at the same time.

The company is attending Ceramics UK on July 10th and 11th, booth 1543. It will be presenting its latest innovations : two brand new printers

  • The CERAMAKER 100 with a platform of 100 x 100 x 150 mm, dedicated to laboratories and research centers
  • The CERAMAKER 3600 dedicated to industrials with its printing platform of 600 x 600 x 300 mm.

To learn more about the printer, the company will be hosting a workshop on July 11th morning :

Ceramic 3D printing : from lab scale to mass production

3DCeram Sinto also provides 3DMIX ceramic pastes, consumables for its printers. Formulations are available for several ceramics. New ones are being developed continuously. 
An on-demand service is also available : use your own ceramic powder for the development of the formulation adapted to the Ceramaker. 

Learn more about 3DCeram here : www.3DCeram.com

Follow us on social medias:

www.linkedin.com/company/3dceram

www.twitter.com/3dceram

 

 

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com