The International Centre, Telford. 10th - 11th July 2019

Spotlight on Exhibitor - Saureisen

Spotlight on Exhibitor

Sauereisen

 

What has been your organisation’s biggest achievement in 2018/19?

Sauereisen was recently awarded the US Department of Commerce’s prestigious President’s E Star Award for exporting excellence.

What products/technology will you be showcasing at the Ceramics UK?

We will be showcasing our Family of High Temperature Ceramic Adhesives and Assembly Compounds.

If visitors should know one thing about your company and experience, what would it be?

We have 120 years of experience in developing high quality materials.

Sauereisen is the global leader in ceramic compounds. What sets Sauereisen apart from its competitors?

Since 1899, Sauereisen has manufactured a diverse line of electrically insulating, thermally conductive, inorganic cements.

Sauereisen was founded in 1899 by C.Fred Sauereisen, more than a century later it continues to be a family-run company. What advantages does it give you as a company?

Our longevity is a testament to the quality of our products and our technical support.

Your products are used in a wide range of industries and applications. What is the highest profile/ambitious/exciting project you have seen your products being used on?

Our ceramic compounds have been on multiple missions to space.

Sauereisen is attending a number of trade shows around the world in 2019, what attracted you to exhibit at Ceramics UK?

Glassbond, Sauereisen’s licensed manufacturer is located in the UK. Glassbond and Sauereisen have been partners for decades.

Enquire

Please use the following details to get in touch:

Adam Moore | Managing Director | +44 (0)1273 286360 | a.moore@event-partners.org

Alex Oliver | Event Director | +44 (0)1273 286399 | alex.oliver@event-partners.org

Zak Towner | Exhibition Manager AMS | +44 (0)1273 286398 | zak.towner@event-partners.org

Bianca Fogah | Marketing Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 bianca.fogah@event-partners.org

Marina Sicard | Design Manager | +44 (0)1273 286411 marina.sicard@event-partners.org

Steve Bryan | Conference | +44 (0)1273 286361| steve.bryan@event-partners.org

Accounts | accounts@advancedmaterialsshow.com

Operations | operations@advancedmaterialsshow.com